next up previous contents index
Next: DESTROY DIRECTORY Up: DESTROY Previous: DESTROY   Contents   Index


DESTROY ALL

        DESTROY ALL

    Destroys all the plot, i.e. destroys all the top directories  and  their
    windows.

    Since  the user can not be in the root directory (<) and create segments
    in it, a new top directory and its first window are implicitely  created
    after this. DESTROY ALL is thus the way to reset the tree and windows to
    their startup status.


Gildas manager 2020-07-04