GILDAS download archive


Filename                         size   time
README                            636   Thu Mar  8 18:15:52 2018
gildas-src-jul18a.tar.gz     31484292   Mon Jul  2 16:12:33 2018
gildas-doc-jul18a.tar.gz     33421376   Mon Jul  2 16:13:02 2018
gildas-win64-jul18a.exe      47177035   Mon Jul  2 17:12:49 2018
gildas-src-aug18a.tar.gz     31954858   Wed Aug  1 11:08:05 2018
gildas-doc-aug18a.tar.gz     33436015   Wed Aug  1 11:08:20 2018
gildas-win64-aug18a.exe      47666763   Wed Aug  1 14:53:28 2018
gildas-src-aug18b.tar.gz     31955385   Tue Sep  4 14:53:21 2018
gildas-doc-aug18b.tar.gz     33439785   Tue Sep  4 14:53:45 2018
gildas-win64-aug18b.exe      47799811   Tue Sep  4 15:11:10 2018
gildas-src-sep18a.tar.gz     31906104   Tue Sep 25 11:46:34 2018
gildas-doc-sep18a.tar.gz     33438868   Tue Sep 25 11:47:05 2018
gildas-win64-sep18a.exe      47146481   Tue Sep 25 13:54:40 2018
gildas-src-oct18a.tar.gz     32224225   Mon Oct  1 11:57:39 2018
gildas-doc-oct18a.tar.gz     33437106   Mon Oct  1 11:57:57 2018
gildas-src-oct18b.tar.gz     32223343   Wed Oct 10 16:18:20 2018
gildas-doc-oct18b.tar.gz     33437188   Wed Oct 10 16:18:41 2018
gildas-win64-oct18b.exe      47202331   Wed Oct 10 17:01:05 2018
gildas-src-nov18a.tar.gz     32815973   Tue Nov  6 10:01:11 2018
gildas-doc-nov18a.tar.gz       333138   Tue Nov  6 10:01:17 2018
gildas-win64-nov18a.exe      47770360   Tue Nov  6 11:48:46 2018
gildas-src-dec18a.tar.gz     37506483   Mon Dec  3 12:39:46 2018
gildas-doc-dec18a.tar.gz     38604523   Mon Dec  3 12:40:02 2018
gildas-win64-dec18a.exe      47729182   Mon Dec  3 17:21:57 2018
gildas-src-jan19a.tar.gz     45452231   Mon Jan  7 15:40:33 2019
gildas-doc-jan19a.tar.gz     55767624   Mon Jan  7 15:40:59 2019
gildas-win64-jan19a.exe      47752508   Mon Jan  7 17:18:07 2019
gildas-src-jan19b.tar.gz     45449895   Mon Jan 21 11:09:02 2019
gildas-doc-jan19b.tar.gz     55769135   Mon Jan 21 11:09:27 2019
gildas-win64-jan19b.exe      47894067   Mon Jan 21 11:35:12 2019
gildas-src-feb19a.tar.gz     45636034   Fri Feb  1 11:39:38 2019
gildas-doc-feb19a.tar.gz     56140355   Fri Feb  1 11:39:55 2019
gildas-win64-feb19a.exe      44154507   Fri Feb  1 14:09:28 2019
gildas-src-feb19b.tar.gz     45640172   Thu Feb 14 18:15:04 2019
gildas-doc-feb19b.tar.gz     56142487   Thu Feb 14 18:15:31 2019
gildas-win64-feb19b.exe      44286627   Fri Feb 15 09:56:00 2019
gildas-src-mar19a.tar.gz     45679194   Fri Mar  1 07:06:53 2019
gildas-doc-mar19a.tar.gz     40050157   Fri Mar  1 07:07:06 2019
gildas-win64-mar19a.exe      46278670   Fri Mar  1 11:09:00 2019
gildas-win32-aug15a.exe      25399716   Tue Mar  5 18:31:30 2019
gildas-src-mar19b.tar.gz     45680534   Mon Mar 11 12:17:35 2019
gildas-doc-mar19b.tar.gz     56141265   Mon Mar 11 12:17:59 2019
gildas-win64-mar19b.exe      46410611   Mon Mar 11 14:26:50 2019
gildas-src-apr19a.tar.xz     34689112   Mon Apr  1 11:23:17 2019
gildas-doc-apr19a.tar.xz     37870144   Mon Apr  1 11:29:36 2019
gildas-win64-apr19a.exe      50045756   Mon Apr  1 14:01:57 2019
gildas-src-may19a.tar.xz     34715808   Mon May 20 15:08:28 2019
gildas-doc-may19a.tar.xz     37809340   Mon May 20 15:09:34 2019
gildas-win64-may19a.exe      50074332   Tue May 21 10:42:05 2019
gildas-src-jun19a.tar.xz    138460244   Sat Jun  1 08:22:38 2019
gildas-doc-jun19a.tar.xz     37808624   Sat Jun  1 08:24:36 2019
gildas-src-jun19b.tar.xz    138423056   Mon Jun  3 16:30:20 2019
gildas-doc-jun19b.tar.xz     46232568   Mon Jun  3 16:32:23 2019
gildas-win64-jun19b.exe     163910067   Mon Jun  3 17:39:21 2019
gildas-src-jul19a.tar.xz    138680948   Mon Jul  1 08:29:21 2019
gildas-doc-jul19a.tar.xz     37858820   Mon Jul  1 08:31:18 2019
gildas-win64-jul19a.exe     163935073   Mon Jul  1 12:21:03 2019
gildas-src-jul19b.tar.xz    138417588   Mon Jul  8 15:02:59 2019
gildas-doc-jul19b.tar.xz     46288168   Mon Jul  8 15:05:34 2019
gildas-src-aug19a.tar.xz    138554660   Thu Aug  1 08:29:34 2019
gildas-doc-aug19a.tar.xz     37876740   Thu Aug  1 08:31:32 2019
gildas-win64-aug19a.exe     164266363   Thu Aug  1 14:26:14 2019
gildas-src-sep19a.tar.xz    138640212   Sun Sep  1 08:25:28 2019
gildas-doc-sep19a.tar.xz     37247904   Sun Sep  1 08:27:40 2019
gildas-win64-sep19a.exe     164274775   Tue Sep  3 14:46:22 2019
gildas-src-oct19a.tar.xz     40933280   Tue Oct  1 08:29:38 2019
gildas-doc-oct19a.tar.xz     37379664   Tue Oct  1 08:30:45 2019